“..another year over, a new one…”

And so this is the end of the 2016 blog.  My next post will be in 2017, a year filled with…God only knows what will transpire in the new year.

I do know that at least on my personal front, I managed to meet a goal, accomplish my target.  I wanted to write more this year. And I did manage to write more.  The average was just over one a week.  Yes, a couple of months only had three, while one had seven (!) but I still was able to sit down and write more. I’m glad.  I don’t know if it did anything for anyone else (I hope it did) but it helped me by allowing me to process, express, consider, respond, etc.

I hope that next year I do as well. Maybe better.  Maaaaybeee 🙂 If I continue to average once a week I’ll be good.  Perhaps I’ll crack 2000 view…I know, not much compared to many I know and follow, but still a nice metric for me.  And 72 countries, which also pleases me.  So on to the new year, new blogs, new topics, new themes.

Happy new year folks.

happy-new-year-greetings-2017

Leave a Reply

